Contact Us | School of Behavioral Health | Loma Linda University

Request Information

  • MS in Marital and Family Therapy

Dr. Mary Moline
Email mmoline@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47004

  • MS in Counseling with LPCC

  • Drug and Alcohol Counseling Certificate (Online Only)

  • School Counseling Certificate

Randall Walker
Email rrwalker@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47012

  • MS in Counseling with MS in Marital and Family Therapy with School Counseling Certificate

Dr. Winetta Oloo
Email woloo@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 42099

  • MS in Child Life Specialist

Michelle Minyard-Widmann
Email maminyard@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47072

  • DMFT in Marital and Family Therapy (Online Only)

Dr. Nichola Ribadu
Email nribadu@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47005

  • PhD in Systems, Families, and Couples

Dr. Zephon Lister
Email zlister@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47007

  • General Admissions Questions

Patrice Harris
Email pdharris@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47003

  • Department Information

Suzanne Monell
Email smonell@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47001

Apply Here Questions? Message us!