important information
  • Join us for a Virtual Open House on Sunday, October 29! Register
  • All application fees currently waived.

Request Information Plan a Visit Online Info Sessions

Program(s) or Area of Information Contact

MS in Marital and Family Therapy (Online or On-Campus)

Dr. Lena Lopez Bradley
Email llopezbradley@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47010

MS in Counseling with MS in Marital and Family Therapy with Drug and Alcohol Counseling Certificate

MS in Counseling

Drug and Alcohol Counseling Certificate (Online)

School Counseling Certificate

Randall Walker
Email rrwalker@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47012

MS in Child Life Specialist

Michelle Minyard-Widmann
Email maminyard@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47072

DMFT in Marital and Family Therapy (Online)

Dr. Nichola Ribadu
Email nribadu@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47005

PhD in Systems, Families, and Couples

Dr. Zephon Lister
Email zlister@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47007

Admissions and Application Information

Nancy Razo
Email nrazo@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47003

General Information

Suzie Monell
Email smonell@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47001

Apply Here Questions? Message us!