Winetta Oloo, PhD, MS, LMFT
Winetta A. Oloo, PhD
Chair of the Department of Counseling and Family Sciences
Associate Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Interim Program Director: Clinical Mediation Certificate
Areas: recovery-oriented care, clinical supervision, adolescent and transitional-aged youth development, treating severe mental illness
Email woloo@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 42099
Bryan Cafferky, PhD, MS, MDiv
Bryan Cafferky, PhD
Assistant Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Areas: meta-analysis, structural equation modeling, qualitative research, Bowen family systems, family violence, military families
Email bcafferky@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47002
Brian Distelberg, PhD, MA
Brian J. Distelberg, PhD
Associate Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Areas: research methodologies, statistics, community and organizational systems, multivariate analysis, community based research, social and behavioral health
Email bdistelberg@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47019
Zephon D. Lister, PhD, MS, MA, LMFT
Zephon D. Lister, PhD
Director of Systems, Families, & Couples PhD Program
Associate Professor, Counseling and Family Sciences
Areas: couples and chronic illness, medical family therapy/integrated behavioral health, religion and family functioning, trauma informed couples therapy
Email zlister@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47009
Lena Lopez Bradley, PhD, LMFT
Lena Lopez Bradley, PhD
Assistant Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Areas: couples therapy, at-risk youth, anger management, crisis intervention and trauma, clinical training and supervision, school-based programs, mandated clients, program development
Email llopezbradley@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47010
Michelle Minyard-Widmann, MS, CCLS
Michelle A. Minyard-Widmann, MS
Assistant Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Program Director: Child Life Specialist MS
Areas: child development, stress and coping in the hospital environment, grief and loss
Email maminyard@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47072
Mary E. Moline, DrPH, PhD, MPH, MS
Mary E. Moline, DrPH, PhD
Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Program Director: Marital and Family Therapy MS
Interim Program Director: Marital and Family Therapy PhD
Areas: treatment of couples, legal and ethical issues, family theory, group therapy
Email mmoline@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47004
Nichola Ribadu, DMFT, LMFT
Nichola Ribadu, DMFT
Assistant Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Areas: at-risk youth, group homes for at-risk youth, program development, staff development and trainings (group home, managed care, community mental health), community mental health, professional mentoring, narrative therapy, diversity, self-of-therapist
Email nribadu@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47005
Alisha Saavedra, MA, CCLS
Alisha Saavedra, MA
Assistant Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Areas: child development, stress and coping in the hospital environment, grief and loss, clinical training and supervision
Email asaavedra@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47225
Randall Walker, MS, LMFT
Randall Walker, MS
Assistant Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Program Director: Counseling MS, Drug and Alcohol Counseling Certificate, & School Counseling Certificate
Areas: substance use treatment, cognitive behavioral therapy
Email rrwalker@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 39568
Jackie Williams-Reade, PhD, MS
Jacqueline M. Williams-Reade, PhD
Associate Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences
Areas: medical family therapy, adult and pediatric illness, palliative and hospice care, grief, qualitative research, narrative therapy, spirituality and meaning-making, women's professional development in academia
Email jwilliamsreade@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47025

Administrative Staff

Suzanne Monell
Administrative Assistant Senior
Email smonell@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47001
Griggs Hall, Room 209

Patrice Harris
Administrative Assistant
Doctoral Programs
Email pdharris@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4547, ext. 47003
Griggs Hall, Room 202