Contact Us | School of Behavioral Health | Loma Linda University
Dismiss Alert

COVID-19

Fall Quarter Updates and Student Guidelines COVID-19 Donations

Due to COVID-19, email communication is preferred at this time. Thank you for your understanding!

Request Information Questions? Message us!

School of Behavioral Health

Loma Linda University
Griggs Hall
11065 Campus St.
Loma Linda, CA  92350

What3Words Location: sandbags.tumbled.biography
Between Mortensen and Magan Halls.

Phone 909-558-1900
Fax 909-558-0441

Beverly J. Buckles, Dean

Email bbuckles@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4528

Adam L. Aréchiga, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Email aarechiga@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-7640

Miriam A. Domingo, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

Email mmdomingo@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4304

Susanne B. Montgomery, Associate Dean for Research

Email smontgomery@llu.edu
Phone 909-651-5881

Cheryl Ganitano, Dean's Assistant

Email cganitano@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-4528

Ruth Browder, Admissions

Email admissions.sbh@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-8722

Joanna Cuadras, Student Records

Email records.sbh@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-1900

Diana Krueger, Communications

Email dkrueger@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-7633

Karen Saul, Assessment

Email ksaul@llu.edu
Phone 909-558-5463

Map and Directions